Goodbye, 2010. Hello, 2011.

Tumblr_leau3nwufe1qb1vydo1_500_large

I tweeted and posted on facebook:

“SO much happened in 2010, good and bad. I know I am a better person because of it all. Happy NYE, everyone πŸ™‚ β™₯”

So true. I learned A LOT in 2010.

Also, in honor of the new year, I decided to make a list of 100 Before 21 – goals to accomplish, that is. According to the Drudge Report, resolutions barely last a week. Well…I am DETERMINED to accomplish these objectives!! Trust me πŸ˜‰

Here’s to a happy, joy-filled 2011 πŸ™‚

Peace and Love,

Ann

What are your thoughts on 2010 and the New Year?

Song of the Day: Jesus Paid it All – Kristian Stanfill version

Leave a Reply

