Happy Birthday, Dad

This past Friday, my Dad turned the big 5-1.

I’m so glad that I could make it home this weekend. I love my family! I am so blessed, thankful, and grateful.

Happy Birthday, Dad. Hope you have many more 🙂

Okay, I’m sure y’all have had enough of me gushing and oohing and ahhing. I hope everyone is having a great weekend thus far.

Peace and Love,

Ann

Song of the Day: Anything by David Bowie because my dad is one of his hugest fans, and on his birthday was blasting David Bowie records from his turntables.

3 thoughts on “Happy Birthday, Dad

  1. Pingback: Day 08 – A moment when you felt the most satisfied with your life « ANN in real life.

Leave a Reply

