You don’t have to be cool to rule my world…

Day 010 – Discuss your first love and your first kiss

HAHAHAHA. Um, one word for both:

Awkward.

BT-Dubs, did you know that Tuesday was National Kiss Day?

No, I did not get to celebrate it. My BOYFRAANNN and I are currently in separate cities. Boo.

Did any of you? :*

I came across the below image about a year ago and thought, d’awwww…

Peace and Love,

Song of the Day: I think there’s only one option here; and that would be Kiss by Prince. Duh!

One thought on “You don’t have to be cool to rule my world…

Leave a Reply

