Head Rush

So, my hair had gotten pretty long since my haircut in January…

I wanted to get a cut and color as well, since my roots were growing in.

But I kept putting it off since I wasn’t sure where to go to get my hair done. Back in January, I got my hair cut by Penny at Vain Salon in Austin. I was VERY pleased with the results and would recommend Vain to anyone.

I wanted to get my hair done very badly, but I didn’t have time to go home so that I could swing by Austin and take a trip to Vain. I decided to try somewhere in Denton.

I ended up choosing Head Rush, a cool little place off the square. I had heard some good things about it by a girl I used to work with, and thought it was worth a try.

I got my hair cut by Nicole, and ended up being very happy with the results this time as well:

 

I think it’s safe to say that I’ve found my go-to hair salon in Denton 🙂 Happy Ann.

Peace and Love,

Song of the Day: Dear Prudence by The Beatles <—-Played it on Beatles Rock Band earlier

Leave a Reply

