Black THIS Out

Hello, all!

I’m breaking my blogging hiatus to do some promotion for my favorite politician ever – RON PAUL.

I could write a book about why I support Ron Paul. But I’ll keep this brief.

Ron Paul is having a moneybomb today – meaning, he is trying to receive as much donations in one day as possible.

I encourage EVERYONE to donate what they can here.

I’m a broke college student, so I could only donate $20.00 last time. But still, it all adds up. And, purchases from the campaign store count! So today is as good a day as any to get yourself an awesome RP’12 t-shirt or bumper sticker.

Why support Ron Paul? Briefly speaking: out of the current pool of candidates, Ron Paul is the best hope we have.

For those who still need convincing watch the video below. Or, simply Google “Ron Paul.”

Don’t believe the mainstream media. Ron Paul CAN win!

Peace, Love and Liberty,

Ann

Leave a Reply

